Locate your county below to select and print or download the appropriate Rapid Referral Form.

Denver Metro Region: Serving residents in Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Eagle, Gilpin, Jefferson, and Summit Counties

Rapid Referral Form Denver

Colorado Springs Region: Serving residents in El Paso, Elbert, Park, and Teller Counties

Rapid Referral Form CO Spgs

Southwestern Colorado (Durango) Region: Serving residents in Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, LaPlata, Mineral, Montezuma, Ouray, San Juan, and San Miguel Counties

Rapid Referral Form Durango

Northern Colorado Region: Serving residents in Grand, Jackson, Larimer, and Routt Counties

Rapid Referral Form Northern CO

Northeastern Colorado (Greeley) Region: Serving residents in Kit Carson, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld, and Yuma Counties

Rapid Referral Form Greeley

Southeastern Colorado (Pueblo) Region: Serving residents in Alamosa, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Cheyenne, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Mineral, Park, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, and Saguache Counties

Rapid Referral Form Pueblo

Western Slope (Grand Junction) Region: Serving residents in Delta, Garfield, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Pikin, and Rio Blanco Counties

Rapid Referral Form Grand Junction